Name

Designation

Qualification

Email Address

Dr. Shafqat Rasul Choudhry
Chairman (Department of Pharmacy) / Campus Incharge
Ph. D in Pharmacology
chairman@onims.edu.pk
Chairman
Mr. Muhammad Zaman
Principal (Department of Nursing)
MS Nursing (MSN)
principal.nursing@onims.edu.pk
Zaman Principal
Mr. M Imran Khan
HOD (Department of MLT)
M. Phil Biochemistry
hod.mlt@onims.edu.pk
Imran
Dr. Abdul Hameed
Assistant Professor
Ph. D in Pharmaceutics
hameed.chohan@onims.edu.pk
Hameed (1)
Dr. Iffat Ullah
Lecturer
MS Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Iffat.ullah@onims.edu.pk
Iffat Ullah Pic
Dr. Awais Ahmed Uttra
Lecturer
MS Pharmacy Practice
awais.utra@onims.edu.pk
Awais Uttra
Mr. M Arshad Nadeem
Lecturer
M. Sc MLT
arshad.nadeem@onims.edu.pk
Arshad
Ms. Zatoon Khatoon
Lecturer
BSN (Post RN)
zatoon.khatoon@onims.edu.pk
dummy-profile-pic-female-300n300
Mr. Adil Maqbool
Lecturer
BS Nursing (BSN), RN
adil.maqbool@onims.edu.pk
Adli
Dr. Qudsia Tuba
Lecturer
M.B.B.S (M.C.P.S)
drqudsiatuba@gmail.com
dummy-profile-pic-female-300n300
Ms. Tasleem Akhtar
Lecturer
M. Phil Education
tasleem.akhtar@onims.edu.pk
dummy-profile-pic-female-300n300
Mr. M Sarim Khan
Lecturer
M. Phil English
sarimkhan@onims.edu.pk
Sarim khan
Dr. M Tariq Masood Khan
Lecturer
M.B.B.S (F.C.P.S)
Contact No: 0459-230396
Tariq masood
Dr. M Shaukat Zaman
Lecturer
M.B.B.S (Clinical Pathology)
Shukat
Mr. Hafiz M Mudassir
IT Manager / Lecturer
BS Information Technology
it.manager@onims.edu.pk
Mudassir
Ms. Sindhu
Lecturer
BS Nursing (BSN)
sindhu@onims.edu.pk
Sindhu