Faculty

Dr. Shafqat Rasul Chaudhry

Dr. Shafqat Rasul Chaudhry

Chairman (Department of Pharmacy) / Campus Incharge
Ph. D in Pharmacology
chairman@onims.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Zaman

Mr. Muhammad Zaman

Principal (College of Nursing)
MS Nursing (MSN)
principal.nursing@onims.edu.pk

Mr. M Imran Khan

Mr. M Imran Khan

HOD (Department of MLT)
M. Phil in Biochemistry
hod.mlt@onims.edu.pk

Dr. Abdul Hameed

Dr. Abdul Hameed

Assistant Professor
Ph. D in Pharmaceutics
hameed.chohan@onims.edu.pk

Dr. Iffat Ullah

Dr. Iffat Ullah

Senior Lecturer
MS Pharmaceutical Chemistry
iffat.ullah@onims.edu.pk

Dr. Awais Ahmed Uttra

Dr. Awais Ahmed Uttra

Lecturer
MS Pharmacy Practice
awais.utra@onims.edu.pk

Mr. M Arshad Nadeem

Mr. M Arshad Nadeem

Lecturer
MSc. MLT
arshad.nadeem@onims.edu.pk

Ms. Zatoon Khatoon

Ms. Zatoon Khatoon

Lecturer
BSN (Post RN)
zatoon.khatoon@onims.edu.pk

Mr. Adil Maqbool

Mr. Adil Maqbool

Lecturer
BS Nursing (BSN), RN
adil.maqbool@onims.edu.pk

Dr. Qudsia Tuba

Dr. Qudsia Tuba

Lecturer
M.B.B.S (M.C.P.S)
drqudsiatuba@gmail.com

Mr. M Sarim Khan

Mr. M Sarim Khan

Lecturer
MS English
sarim.khan@onims.edu.pk

Ms. Tasleem Akhtar

Ms. Tasleem Akhtar

Lecturer
M. Phil Education
tasleem.akhtar@onims.edu.pk

Dr. M Tariq Masood Khan

Dr. M Tariq Masood Khan

Lecturer
M.B.B.S (F.C.P.S)
Contact # 0459-230396

Dr. M Shaukat Zaman

Dr. M Shaukat Zaman

Lecturer
M.B.B.S (Clinical Pathology)
citylabpk@gmail.com

Hafiz M. Mudassir

Hafiz M. Mudassir

IT Manager / Lecturer
BS Information Technology
it.manager@onims.edu.pk

Mrs. Sindhu Dahri

Mrs. Sindhu Dahri

Lecturer
BS Nursing (BSN)
sindhu@onims.edu.pk